Babbling

Welcome

 

Welcome toย Bethan May Books, where I review books I’ve read and babble out my life in general…
I recently discovered Goodreads; after adding all the books I’d ever read, and after I added all the books I wanted to read, I started reviewing books I was currently reading.
I started sharing those reviews on Twitter, whereupon I started gaining book blogger and author followers. A new book blogging friend suggested I share my reviews on Instagram also…

And the snowball simply ran away from me.

So here I am. Thank you for joining me and I hope you enjoy.

Beth

Collage 2017-07-23 13_32_36

4 thoughts on “Welcome

Leave a Reply

